FREE CONSULTATION714-578-6016
  1. Home
  2. Flags: U.S. General Info
  3. Rep Info: English

Terra Representatives

Inquires for International Representation

Rep Portal
Manage Your
Terra Customers

United States
 
VWR Furniture
3021 Gateway Drive
Suite 280
Irving, TX 75063
888-624-2432

US Specialists
Canadian Specialists

   
Fisher Scientific Fisher Scientific
300 Industry Drive
Pittsburgh, PC 15275
1-800-766-7000 phone
1-800-926-1166 fax

www.FisherSci.com

Europe
Antistat Ltd.
Eastern England
Ron Tosh
www.antistat.co.uk
Phone: +44 (1473) 836 200
Mobile: +44 (7825) 639 449
Email: ron@antistat.co.uk
  Romex B.V.
Nederland
Guus Staaltjens
www.Romex.nl
Phone: + 31 317 398 787
Fax: + 31 317 398 780
Email: guus.staaltjens@romex.nl

 
Waycon Design Ltd.
England
John Gall
www.Waycondesign.com
Phone: +44 (1752) 698 720
Fax: +44 (1752) 698 116
Mobile: +44 (0) 7717 826628
Email: john@luminati.co.uk
  Belenos HandelsgmbH
Austria
Dana Wafai
www.belenos.at
Phone: + 43 1 713 2134
Fax: + 43 1 713 7450
Email: dana.wafai@belenos.at

 
Caulfield Industrial
Ireland
Eddie Caulfield
www.caulfieldindustrial.com
Phone: + 353 91 795 000
Fax: + 353 91 795 055
Email: ecaulfield@caulfieldindustrial.ie
  Esen Elektronik Ltd.
Ankara, Turkey 06540
A. Asim Esen
www.esenel.com
Phone +90-312-468-8114
Fax: +90-312-468-8115
Email: asim@esenel.com 

 
HECO
Norway – Scandanavia
Sevrin Hellebust
www.heco.no
Phone: + 47 2 412 5959
Fax: + 47 2 412 5950
Email: astrid@heco.no
  Elexind
Italy
Enrico Galbani
www.elexind.it
Phone: + 39 02 927 215 231
Email: info@elexind.it

Asia
Arden Pty. Ltd.
Australian
Jeff Newing
www.arden.com.au
Phone: + 61 3 9706 4023
Fax: + 61 3 9706 4034
Email: jeff@arden.com.au
  Taiwan Turnmatic
Taiwan
Rance Lin
www.turnmatic.com.tw
Phone: + 886 22 704 6030
Fax: + 886 22 704 6033
Email: twnmatic@ms34.hinet.net

 
S.S. Int'l.
  Delhi Office
www.ssgrouponline.com
15, Birbal Road, Jungpura Extn.
New Delhi -110 014
Tel # 91-11-41823118-20
Fax # 91-11-24317369
E-mail: ssgroup@ssgrouponline.com
   
  Secunderabad Office
15,4th Floor, Srinath Complex
Sarojini Devi Road,
Secunderabad 500003
Tel # 91-11-27841090, 27721413
E-mail: ssissecd@gmail.com

  Victor Seah
Accutech Fluid Products Pte Ltd
1 Bukit Batok Crescent, #03-52/53
Wcega Plaza
Singapore 658064
www.accutech.com.sg
Phone: +65-6570 0180
Fax: +65-6570 0181
Email: sales@accutech.com.sg

 
S.S. Int'l.
India
Chandra Malhorta
Phone: + 91 40 2784 1090
Fax: + 91 40 2772 1413
Email: ssissec@satyam.net.in
   

Middle East
Motyknit Technologies
(Yail Noa Group)
Israel
Oren Goor
www.motyknit.com
Phone: + 972 3 5509148
Fax: + 972 3 5507969
Email: noam@yail-noa.co.ic
   

The Americas (excluding USA)
Perotech Sciences Inc.
Canada
Joe Perrott
www.perotech.com
Phone: 1 416 332 8394 or 1 800 515 0089
Fax: 1 416 332 8846 or 1 800 446 4972
Email: QC@perotech.com
  Caribbean Cleanroom Products
Puerto Rico
Concetta Cacciavillani
www.ccpincpr.com
Phone: 1 787 796 9100
Fax: 1 309 406 5208
Email: concetta@ccpincpr.com

   
Teksol S.R.L.
Uruguay
Enrique Lawlor
Phone: + 598 2 613 9005
Fax: + 598 2 613 0270
Email: teksol@adinet.com.uy
 
Click to leave a message. 24-hour sales and tech phone support, M - F
Go to...
Go To
TerraUniversal.com